Where we work

The Somali Regional State of Ethiopia is divided into nine zones which are each comprised of lower level Woredas (districts) and those are again divided up into Kebeles.

mapBesides its office in Addis Ababa, ACPA has also established sub-offices in both Jijiga and Dire Dawa for two and half and four years respectively. In the final month of 2014 an exciting extension to the field presence has been realized by the establishment of the Liben regional office in Filtu. This will allow the organization to further extend its reach into the region and support activities in more locations than ever before.